Consumers Complaints
INDIAN CONSUMERS COMPLAINTS FORUM

Submit Complaint
Need Help
Home
     
 

Recently discussed

(9 hours 17 minutes ago)
irctc.co.in
Request for recovery of my password
(10 hours 26 minutes ago)
Paazee marketing thirupur
To return the Capital ammount
(10 hours 57 minutes ago)
Cancellation of IRCTC registered Mobile no
Cancellation of irctc registration
(14 hours 29 minutes ago)
uti pancard
RE ISSUE THE COVERING LETTER
(9 hours 13 minutes ago)
irctc
Cancellation of irctc registration

Complaints with most comments

samaj kalyan vibhag (306)
scholarship
irctc (259)
changing of password
TYCOONS EMPIRE (183)
FRAUD & CHEATER LEADER
SBH (137)
I forgot passward
irctc.co.in (114)
Request for recovery of my password
HP REDEMPTION CELL, C/O Solutions Integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd. (110)
Not receive my gift (22" Videocon LCD TV) till now.
Frenzo (101)
I want to unsubscribe m. frenzo.com my no is 9766437337
Videocon Electronics India Ltd. , New DElhi (97)
Fraud job letter
irctc (93)
Cancellation of irctc registration
sami direct (91)
investment all froud

Stay away

Airtel (225)
Pre to Post paid conversion
BSNL (116)
excess billing amount
Vodafone (107)
MIS-INFORMATION AND NON REFUND
Aircel (91)
gprs is not activating
Indane Gas (71)
Worst customer care and Late bookings
IRCTC (62)
Poor Service
nifty1000.com (53)
nifty1000.com
Idea (45)
user name and address of idea mobile
Nokia (41)
mtc
India Today Book Club (39)
Fraud done by India Today

Axis Bank Complaints - Deduction regarding consolidated Charges for A/c & Service tax.

View Axis Bank complaints

Axis Bank

Posted: 06th Apr, 2010 by roopesh anand Send email
Deduction regarding consolidated Charges for A/c & Service tax.
On 30/03/2010 I was shocked to see my account statement, on 27/03/2010 two deductions against consolidated charges for A/c & Service tax were made by Axis Bank Ltd. from my Zero balance salary account.
The deductions for above-mentioned items are...
Read comments Add a comment



Comments

30th Jun, 2010 by Rakesh Sharma [send email]
Yes It is really true that axis bank is the biggest devil as a bank. It has deducted Rs. 1, 350 as a Consolidated Charges + 139.05 as a Service Tax @10.30% on Charge from my account Illegally and without my knowledge. I think it is really bad experience of mine with axis bank so strongly recommend all to just not go with axis bank.

18th Oct, 2010 by Dinesh Saxena [send email]
After deducting Service Tax , they do not even bother to mention their ST Number.

25th Mar, 2012 by kanhaiya pathak [send email]
Yes It is really true that axis bank is the biggest devil as a bank. It has deducted Rs. 250 as a Consolidated Charges + 25 as a Service Tax @10.30% on Charge from my account Illegally and without my knowledge. I think it is really bad experience of mine with axis bank so strongly recommend all to just not go with axis bank.

27th Mar, 2012 by Jigar Prajapati [send email]
I am also suffering from this guys...!
plz do something for justice......
this is ridiculousness of the bank...!

26th Apr, 2011 by surendra [send email]
I am fully agree with the complaints against AXIS Bank. I have been charged more than Rs.6000 in 8 months.

I am living in UK and the banks here never charges a single penny even if your balance is Zero. But Indian banks, specially these private banks I think they make lot of money by putting these charges on customer account and sadly there is no control by RBI to stop these practices.



30th Jun, 2011 by sandip kumar [send email]
the shock of the morning.rs 750 deducted from my account on the name of consolidated charged. dont know what the hell is this consolidated charges. some1 can pls explain?

26th Dec, 2011 by naveen ps [send email]
My account is defence salary account and it has been debited Rs 62.80 as consolidated charges......

it s a zero balance account.....??????
and now im checking my statement such previous debit

Regards
Naveen PS

26th Dec, 2011 by Paresh [send email]
Yes, I Aggree,Today there are Rs . 750 debited from my account as a Consolidation charges with Service tax on that charge 77.25 .Any one help me what is Consolidation Charges.?

26th Sep, 2011 by ganesh [send email]
Actually What is this consolidate charges why they are deduct. how mayn times they r deducted in every year?

26th Sep, 2011 by Anil Kumar Reddy [send email]
Yes, for me Axis bank deducte Rs 981 for consolidation fee and Rs 101 for Service Tax with out my consent. Its a too too much

21st Apr, 2012 by Senthil [send email]
I am fully agree with the complaints against AXIS Bank. i am also facing same problem , Bank deudcted around Rs 800 without my Knowledge

02nd Sep, 2012 by sudhanshu sharma [send email]
consolidated charges are also effected me in the month of August salary with 76 rs.
whats it this, nobody any customer care are answered....

25th Sep, 2012 by ifsccode [send email]
HI,
Yes It is really true that axis bank is the biggest devil as a bank. It has deducted Rs. 250 as a Consolidated Charges + 25 as a Service Tax @10.30% on Charge from my account Illegally and without my knowledge.Axis bank

01st Oct, 2012 by komal gautam [send email]
hi,
M also agree with you guys from my father's account too Rs . 750 debited two times as a Consolidation charges with Service tax on that charge 77.25 & 92.0 please help me what is this Consolidated Charges???

13th Jan, 2013 by Rajesh Kumar [send email]
On 13/01/2012 I was shocked to see my account statement, on 29/12/2012 two deductions against consolidated charges for A/c & Service tax were made by Axis Bank Ltd. from my Zero balance salary account.

14th Jan, 2013 by raju sahoo [send email]
Yes It is really true that axis bank is the biggest devil as a bank. It has deducted Rs. 750 as a Consolidated Charges + 92.70 as a Service Tax @12.39% on Charge from my account Illegally and without my knowledge. I think it is really bad experience of mine with axis bank so strongly recommend all to just not go with axis bank.

30th Jan, 2013 by SATYA PRAKASH SINGH [send email]
On 29/01/2013 I was shocked to see my account statement, on 28/01/2013 two deductions against consolidated charges for A/c & Service tax were made by Axis Bank Ltd. from my Zero balance salary account.
The deductions for above-mentioned items are...

consolidated Charges for A/C Rs. 35.60
Service Tax @10.36% Rs. 04.40

01st Feb, 2013 by Anupreksha kalra [send email]
on 29/12/2012 - even my account was debited with Rs. 750 against some consolidated account charges and some service tax charge. My account is a zero balance account and i do not understand this transaction at all.
no information is given prior to these deductions.
this is simply not acceptable.

24th Jun, 2013 by Shivaram [send email]
on 22/06/2013 - my account got debited with Rs. 2000 against some consolidated account charges and some service tax charge@12.36%. My account now in Lien balance too.They said 5 withdrawals and deposit are free for my account. They are charging for every online transactions. So am really shocked now for their deduction. No information is given prior to these deductions.
I don't know what will happen tomorrow.No employee informs correct rules of them.They just ignore once we have account in axis. Please,
Notice Axis frauds are becoming daily violent. It's better to stop here with these blood suckers.
this is simply not acceptable.

31st Aug, 2013 by Tuturita [send email]
Thank you so much for this arlteic, it saved me time!
 

Go To   1 | 2 | Next | Last Page

 

Post your Comment

Your Full Name
Your E-Mail Address
Your E-mail is invisible to others
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Confirmation code (Please enter correct Confirmation Code as per given above to submit your comments.)

Categories

Airlines
Business & Finances
Cars, Parts & Vehicles
Clothing, Shoes & Accessories
Computers & Accessories
Education
Electronics & Appliances
   - TVs
Entertainment and Recreation
Family & Relationships
Food
Government Organizations
Health & Beauty
Home & Garden
Internet Services
Jewelry & Watches
Job & Career
Kids & Baby
Law & Civil Rights
Magazines & Newspapers
Movement & Delivery
Nature & Environment
News & Media
Other
Pets & Animals
Products & Services
Public Transportation
Real Estate
Restaurants & Bars
Society & Culture
Sports & Recreation
Telecommunications
Travel & Vacations
Unauthorized charges
Unsolicited Phone Calls
Wedding services