Consumers Complaints
INDIAN CONSUMERS COMPLAINTS FORUM

Submit Complaint
Need Help
Home
     
 

Recently discussed

(34 minutes ago)
Bus No:223
BAD FREQUENCY
(7 hours 36 minutes ago)
Idea SIM
Idea sim is not working-technical problem from their side
(7 hours 54 minutes ago)
Cancellation of IRCTC registered Mobile no
Cancellation of irctc registration
(7 hours 11 minutes ago)
irctc.co.in
Request for recovery of my password
(8 hours 20 minutes ago)
Paazee marketing thirupur
To return the Capital ammount

Complaints with most comments

samaj kalyan vibhag (306)
scholarship
irctc (259)
changing of password
TYCOONS EMPIRE (183)
FRAUD & CHEATER LEADER
SBH (137)
I forgot passward
irctc.co.in (114)
Request for recovery of my password
HP REDEMPTION CELL, C/O Solutions Integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd. (110)
Not receive my gift (22" Videocon LCD TV) till now.
Frenzo (101)
I want to unsubscribe m. frenzo.com my no is 9766437337
Videocon Electronics India Ltd. , New DElhi (97)
Fraud job letter
irctc (93)
Cancellation of irctc registration
sami direct (91)
investment all froud

Stay away

Airtel (225)
Pre to Post paid conversion
BSNL (116)
excess billing amount
Vodafone (107)
MIS-INFORMATION AND NON REFUND
Aircel (91)
gprs is not activating
Indane Gas (71)
Worst customer care and Late bookings
IRCTC (62)
Poor Service
nifty1000.com (53)
nifty1000.com
Idea (45)
user name and address of idea mobile
Nokia (41)
mtc
India Today Book Club (39)
Fraud done by India Today

samaj kalyan, swargate, pune Complaints - scholarship pending

View samaj kalyan, swargate, pune complaints

samaj kalyan, swargate, pune

Posted: 14th Apr, 2011 by Swapnil Ramdhan Chopade Send email
scholarship pending
Hello,
I am Swapnil Ramdhan Chopade studying in the Third Year of Metallurgy Engg. in the College of Engg. Pune.
I have been applying for the OBC scholarship since first year(2008-09).
But I have not received even my first year scholarship till date.
I have submitted all the necessary documents.
I have informed the authorities about this so many times but no one pays any heed.
I request u to please look into the matter seriously.
This is the case with all the OBC students of my college including those who have applied for freeship.
Hope this will help...
Yours,
Swapnil Ramdhan Chopade.
Read comments Add a comment



Comments

06th Apr, 2012 by Dipak Vitthal Mohkar [send email]
Hello,
I am Dipak Vitthal Mohkar completed my degree in mechanical Engg. in the GS Moze Wagholi College of Engg. Pune.
I have been applyied for the OBC scholarship since final year(2010-11).
But I have not received my final year scholarship till date.
I have submitted all the necessary documents.
I have informed the authorities about this so many times but no one pays any heed.
I request u to please look into the matter seriously.
This is the case with all the OBC students of my college.
Hope this will help...
Yours,
Dipak Vitthal Mohkar

16th Mar, 2012 by PRAKASH DAYARAM PATIL [send email]
Hallo sir,
I Have Complited B ED Cource in PARVATABAI DHONDIBA DHANKUDE ADHYAPAK MAHAVIDYALAY BANER PUNE -45 IN 2009-2010 still The college in not given me and all OBC scolership candidates in college.
so i harteli request to you sir give us our OBC scolership as soon as early posible.
Thank you

21st Mar, 2012 by a student of trinity college [send email]
in trinity college of engg we also didnt get the EBC return from college

18th May, 2011 by jayashri ashok zambre [send email]
Hello,
Regreat to express my anxity, I have complited B.Ed in the year 2009 from Snehavardhak Mandal Shaiskshanik College of Eduction Talegon Dabhde Pune.410506
I had applied for the OBC scholarship for year (2008 and 2009).
But I have not received so far. till date.
I had submitted all the necessary documents.
I have informed the authorities about this so many times but no one pays any heed.
From 2009 I am following oftenly to samaj kalyan office swargate
Pune and Snehavardhak Mandal Shaiskshanik College of Eduction Talegon Dabhde Pune.410506
But nobody pay attention to my problem.
I request u to please look into the matter seriously.
This is the case with all the OBC students of my college including those who have applied for freeship.
Hope this will help...
Yours,
Jayashri Ashok Zambre

31st May, 2011 by Mancharkar Pallavi Pandurang [send email]
Hello,
I am Mancharkar Pallavi Pandurang studying in the M.Lib&Isc. in the College of C.T. Bora College shirur, Pune.
I have been applying for the SBC scholarship since year(2009-2010).
But I have not received year scholarship till date.
I have submitted all the necessary documents.
I have informed the authorities about this so many times but no one pays any heed.
I request u to please look into the matter seriously.
This is the case with all the students of my college
Hope this will help...
Yours,
Mancharkar Pallavi Pandurnag

21st Jun, 2011 by Meghana Rajendra Lavangade [send email]
Hello,
I am Meghana Rajendra Lavangade student of D Y Patil College of Engg, Talegaon, Pune.

I am applying for the SBC scholarship since year(2009-2010).
But I have not received year scholarship till date.
I have submitted all the necessary documents.
I have informed the authorities about this so many times but no one pays any heed.
I request u to please look into the matter seriously.
This is the case with all the students of my college who falls under SBC catagory ( but I can see other cast student has received their scholarship amount)

Yours,
Meghana Rajendra Lavangade

12th Jul, 2011 by Shankar Shrirang Phulsure [send email]
Hello,
I am Shankar Phulsure comleted Third Year of B.C.A from D.Y.Patil College
I had applied for the S.T scholarship since first year(2010-11).
But I have not received even my third year scholarship till date.
I have submitted all the necessary documents.
I have informed the authorities about this so many times but no one pays any heed.
I request u to please look into the matter seriously.
This is the case with all the ST students of my college including those who have applied for freeship.
Hope this will help...
Yours,

07th Mar, 2012 by chetan [send email]
hello sir,
I'm chetan completed me BE E&TC in 2011 from svpm coe , baramati. I have not recevied my third year sbc freeship. when contacted in college they every time told me that freeship is not came. Is there any website from there i get information whether sbc freeship is sanctioned or not or any others mean to get information. I have submitted all the neccessary document.
plz help me in this matter.
my email id > knkrchtn@gmail.com

10th Mar, 2012 by chandrakant popat game [send email]
Hello sir
I am passout MBA student of SMDYPCMR,chikhali pune.I taken admission for MBA in 2009-2011.
I didnt get OBC freeships of 2009-10 & 2010-2011.college said didnt approve from Samaj kalyan office. & Samaj kalyan office said getting as early as possible but since 1 year.so please consider my application & please take any creative action so that get help to get OBC freeship.thanking You.

18th Aug, 2011 by sandeep Raosaheb Thorat [send email]
Hello,
I am sandeep Raosaheb Thorat studying in the Third Year[MCA] of Manikchand Dhariwal Institute Of Management And Rural Technology Shirur[Ghodnadi] Pune.
I have been applying for the OBC scholarship since first year(2008-09).
But I have not received even my Second year scholarship till date.
I have submitted all the necessary documents.
I have informed the authorities about this so many times but no one pays any heed.
I request u to please look into the matter seriously.
This is the case with all the OBC students of my college including those who have applied for freeship.
Hope this will help...

19th Aug, 2011 by Nakul [send email]
Hi
I am Nakulkumar P. Chavan,MCA passout student(2007-2010) of JSPM'S R.S.C.O.E THATWADE ,PUNE-033.
i am a VJA category student.Sir till now i am not getting any kind of scholorship from my college. why so?
please help me about this issues.!when i checked my record i found i got more than one and half lacks total amount but college is not going to give me the balance amount.
My email id is nakul.chavan1@gmail.com and mb no. : 9561412124

22nd Aug, 2011 by Madhura Ambede [send email]
hello sir,
My last 2yrs ebc was cancelled
but in College office they did not told the reason why the EBC was cancelled.
I am studying in Information Technology Diploma in 3 rd year in Bharti Vidyapeeth Jawaharlal Neharu Insti.of Technology, Pune

Please sir help me

15th Sep, 2011 by vinayak dhondiram shinde [send email]
Hello,
I am vinayak dhondiram shinde comleted MBA from SVPM institute of management, pune baramai
I had applied for the S.C freeship since first year(2009-10).
But I have not received even my fist year freeship till date.
I have submitted all the necessary documents.
I have informed the authorities about this so many times but no one pays any heed.
hence college is not giving any of my certificate which i require to give SET exam and also for my job.
I request u to please look into the matter seriously.
My email id is vinayak.s1h1@gmail.com and mb no. : 9664208876
Hope this will help...

29th Sep, 2011 by Chetan bhagavat bholane [send email]
Sir,.
now i am in second year of mca,.
it is essential now to fill up online obc scholership form by students.
but sir when i put my ssc seat number in obc scholership application form,there is massage generated like,"no information found for this seat number,student who are belongs to open category have to........."
but sir i am obc student and got scholership in graduation also..
so pls help me,.
its must to put ssc seat number in this form,..
my name is chetan bhagavat bholane,
college name:siddhant institute of computer application,sudumbare,tal : mawal,pune(412109).

05th Oct, 2011 by rakesh borse [send email]
Hello,
I am Rakesh Pursuing final Year of MCA from Arihant Collage pune
I had applied for the O.B.C scholarship second year(2010-11).
But I have not received second year scholarship till date.
I have submitted all the necessary documents.
I have informed the authorities about this so many times but no one pays any heed.
I request u to please look into the matter seriously.
This is the case with all the OBC students of my college including those who have applied for freeship.
Hope this will help...
Yours,

05th Oct, 2011 by bhushan [send email]
I have a complaint about my pending scholorship . In the educational year 2009-10 for 12th ,Commerce Stream . Yet I didnt get my scholorship so please give it to me or inform me the further result on my email id as given below
bhshnsup0@gmail.com

13th Oct, 2011 by Satish N. Jadhav [send email]
Hello,
I am Satish N. Jadhav studying in the last year of Gd. art in ABHINAVKALA MAHAVIDYALAYA PASHAN PUNE.
I have been applying for the SC scholarship since first year(2008-09).
But I have not received even my Second and Third year scholarship till date.
I have submitted all the necessary documents.
I have informed the authorities about this so many times but no one pays any heed.
I request u to please look into the matter seriously.
This is the case with all the SC & OBC students of my college including those who have applied for freeship.
Hope this will help...
Yours,

Satish N. Jadhav

22nd Oct, 2011 by Pankajkumar Babulal Potadar [send email]
Hellow sir i am pankajkumar study in llm D E S Law college Pune 2011 my category is obc i have pass in 10th standard in 1993 but our E form is only for 2001 to 2010 so ihave not don form in submit so plz..

23rd Oct, 2011 by Deepak Govind [send email]
Dear sir, I have passed out M.B.A course from SHARADCHANDRA PAWAR INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT,OTUR(PUNE) but sir i have never got my FREESHIP till now hence sir i am giving you a complaint as well as request you sir please take some action against the institute there are also aome students in institution those who are not got their FREESHIP thanks















01st Nov, 2011 by bhushan ashok shirsale [send email]
Respected Sir,.
now i am in last year of B.E,.
it is essential now to fill up online SBC freeship form by students.
but sir when i put my ssc seat number in SBC freeship application form,there is massage generated like,"no information found for this seat number,student who are belongs to open category have to........."
but sir i am SBC student and got freeship from first year in graduation also..
so pls help me,.
its must to put ssc seat number in this form,..

my name is bhushan ashok shirsale ,
college name: pune institute of computer technology,dhankawadi,pune 411043
 

Go To   1 | 2 | Next | Last Page

 

Post your Comment

Your Full Name
Your E-Mail Address
Your E-mail is invisible to others
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Confirmation code (Please enter correct Confirmation Code as per given above to submit your comments.)

Categories

Airlines
Business & Finances
Cars, Parts & Vehicles
Clothing, Shoes & Accessories
Computers & Accessories
Education
Electronics & Appliances
   - TVs
Entertainment and Recreation
Family & Relationships
Food
Government Organizations
Health & Beauty
Home & Garden
Internet Services
Jewelry & Watches
Job & Career
Kids & Baby
Law & Civil Rights
Magazines & Newspapers
Movement & Delivery
Nature & Environment
News & Media
Other
Pets & Animals
Products & Services
Public Transportation
Real Estate
Restaurants & Bars
Society & Culture
Sports & Recreation
Telecommunications
Travel & Vacations
Unauthorized charges
Unsolicited Phone Calls
Wedding services