Consumers Complaints
INDIAN CONSUMERS COMPLAINTS FORUM

Submit Complaint
Need Help
Home
     
 

Recently discussed

(18 hours 55 minutes ago)
irctc.co.in
Request for recovery of my password
(20 hours 4 minutes ago)
Paazee marketing thirupur
To return the Capital ammount
(20 hours 35 minutes ago)
Cancellation of IRCTC registered Mobile no
Cancellation of irctc registration
(7 minutes ago)
uti pancard
RE ISSUE THE COVERING LETTER
(18 hours 51 minutes ago)
irctc
Cancellation of irctc registration

Complaints with most comments

samaj kalyan vibhag (306)
scholarship
irctc (259)
changing of password
TYCOONS EMPIRE (183)
FRAUD & CHEATER LEADER
SBH (137)
I forgot passward
irctc.co.in (114)
Request for recovery of my password
HP REDEMPTION CELL, C/O Solutions Integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd. (110)
Not receive my gift (22" Videocon LCD TV) till now.
Frenzo (101)
I want to unsubscribe m. frenzo.com my no is 9766437337
Videocon Electronics India Ltd. , New DElhi (97)
Fraud job letter
irctc (93)
Cancellation of irctc registration
sami direct (91)
investment all froud

Stay away

Airtel (225)
Pre to Post paid conversion
BSNL (116)
excess billing amount
Vodafone (107)
MIS-INFORMATION AND NON REFUND
Aircel (91)
gprs is not activating
Indane Gas (71)
Worst customer care and Late bookings
IRCTC (62)
Poor Service
nifty1000.com (53)
nifty1000.com
Idea (45)
user name and address of idea mobile
Nokia (41)
mtc
India Today Book Club (39)
Fraud done by India Today

icore e services ltd. Complaints - debenture issue of 200 crore

View icore e services ltd. complaints

icore e services ltd.

Posted: 30th Dec, 2010 by kartick bhattacherjee Send email
debenture issue of 200 crore
Please inform me that if icore e services ltd. has the leagal permission to issue debenture of 200 crores against its project of MEGAMOULD INDIA LTD. Which is in Assansol.It also pulling money as r/d scheem as Advance product booking installment scheem. The F/D scheems are also available as double in 5 yrs,4times in 8yrs,6times in 10yrs, and 10times in 12yrs. is it possible? coustomar security?
plz inform me as early as possible.
Read comments Add a comment



Comments

06th Feb, 2011 by subrata banerjee [send email]
please send me the detail of process to deposite monthly instalments in "Advance product booking scheme"

08th Apr, 2012 by Subrata Biswas [send email]
Please suggest me this type of debentur is secured?

10th Apr, 2012 by Saifuddin Mondal [send email]
I think that Icore company will be not avilable for long day.

12th Apr, 2012 by Saifuddin Mondal [send email]
Plz answer me this any connection.

03rd Apr, 2012 by Sujan Das [send email]
I want to invest in icore non convertible debanture.So please tell me is it secure????
Is it under SEBI or RBI????

04th Apr, 2012 by Pravat Kumar Panigrahi [send email]
Respected Sir,

I Did not know my account activity. Last 5 Months i was out of station. kindly dent me my account details & account activity.

Mob : +91-88615-38356 ( Mr. Pravat )

19th Mar, 2011 by TARUN KANTI BOSE [send email]
pls.immidieate send my tds certificate as soon as possible for my tax return.

29th Apr, 2011 by SAMIT PAUL [send email]
Icore is pooling money from the investers as fixed deposit to invest in MEGAMOULD India Limited. I don't know whether they have permission of SEBI (Security Exchange Board of India) to pool money from invester. If they don't have it should be stoped.

08th May, 2011 by Mohit sansar(gurung [send email]
Hello sir mare sahar (alipurduar )me sare product avalable nahi hai why

16th Feb, 2012 by VIDESHI RAVAT [send email]
icore e services ltd . please send to APBIS govt. authority certificate present time , i know debenture very good plan but i don't know in APBIS Plan

18th Jul, 2011 by MANAS NEOGI [send email]
debenture issue of 200 crore

Please inform us whether icore e services ltd. has the legal permission to issue debenture of 200 crores against its project of MEGAMOULD INDIA LTD after 14.08.2011. They are also pulling money as RD scheme as Advance product booking installment scheme. Why they are not mentioning the Maturity value (amount deposited + credit value) on the redemption voucher. Are the investor bound to take the products against the investments.Pl. confirm us whether are the costomer are secured or not
pl inform me as early as possible

21st Feb, 2012 by Niraj singh [send email]
pleas send me legal paper of company back ground & investment process detal

02nd Mar, 2012 by Bipad Bhanjan Das [send email]
please release total in fevour certificates

04th Mar, 2012 by MD SHAHID HUSAIN [send email]
Respected Sir, I want to know is Non Convertible Debenture (NCD) secured or not? and what is the procedure to get invested money if the company fall. thanks.

25th Jan, 2012 by Anjan Bangabash [send email]
i core company is very big company in west bengal. it's launch non covertab;e debeanchr.i f u r invest thew money thewn call me Anjan Bangabash7278773541

01st Feb, 2012 by viswa [send email]
205 CRORE OF SECURED DEBENTURE
GO WITH MASS INFRA REALTY LIMITED, RECENTLY GOT 205 CRORE OF SECURED DEBENTURE FROM ROC, A KOLKATA BASED COMPANY. RD, FD, MIS, MONEY BACK POLICY, BINARY PLAN. FOR DETAILS CALL : 9874632093

14th Jan, 2012 by ALOKE KUSHARI [send email]
Dear sir, Icore limited issues ncd for it;s megamould project and it has the permission to issue ncd (non convertible debentures). Your investment will be fully protected. For more details You can call me 9903415855. Aloke Kushari

23rd Dec, 2011 by Bidyut Chakraborty [send email]
My account watch in net

23rd Dec, 2011 by Bidyut Chakraborty [send email]
Please my account watch online

22nd Aug, 2011 by ATANU PAL [send email]
Please inform me that if icore e services ltd. has the leagal permission to issue debenture of 200 crores against its project of MEGAMOULD INDIA LTD. Which is in Assansol.It also pulling money as r/d scheem as Advance product booking installment scheem. The F/D scheems are also available as double in 5 yrs,4times in 8yrs,6times in 10yrs, and 10times in 12yrs. is it possible? coustomar security?
plz inform me as early as possible.
 

Go To   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next | Last Page

 

Post your Comment

Your Full Name
Your E-Mail Address
Your E-mail is invisible to others
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Confirmation code (Please enter correct Confirmation Code as per given above to submit your comments.)

Categories

Airlines
Business & Finances
Cars, Parts & Vehicles
Clothing, Shoes & Accessories
Computers & Accessories
Education
Electronics & Appliances
   - TVs
Entertainment and Recreation
Family & Relationships
Food
Government Organizations
Health & Beauty
Home & Garden
Internet Services
Jewelry & Watches
Job & Career
Kids & Baby
Law & Civil Rights
Magazines & Newspapers
Movement & Delivery
Nature & Environment
News & Media
Other
Pets & Animals
Products & Services
Public Transportation
Real Estate
Restaurants & Bars
Society & Culture
Sports & Recreation
Telecommunications
Travel & Vacations
Unauthorized charges
Unsolicited Phone Calls
Wedding services