Consumers Complaints
INDIAN CONSUMERS COMPLAINTS FORUM

Submit Complaint
Need Help
Home
     
 

Recently discussed

(14 hours 30 minutes ago)
irctc
changing of password
(6 hours 57 minutes ago)
Dish TV
REGISTER MY MOBILE NO TO OTHER SAME NAME PERSON
(9 hours 38 minutes ago)
Nokia
Servicing
(9 hours 42 minutes ago)
Reliance Big TV
wrong subscription done at big tv end
(9 hours 50 minutes ago)
BIG TV
error type 2

Complaints with most comments

samaj kalyan vibhag (306)
scholarship
irctc (260)
changing of password
TYCOONS EMPIRE (183)
FRAUD & CHEATER LEADER
SBH (137)
I forgot passward
irctc.co.in (114)
Request for recovery of my password
HP REDEMPTION CELL, C/O Solutions Integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd. (110)
Not receive my gift (22" Videocon LCD TV) till now.
Frenzo (101)
I want to unsubscribe m. frenzo.com my no is 9766437337
Videocon Electronics India Ltd. , New DElhi (97)
Fraud job letter
irctc (93)
Cancellation of irctc registration
sami direct (91)
investment all froud

Stay away

Airtel (225)
Pre to Post paid conversion
BSNL (116)
excess billing amount
Vodafone (107)
MIS-INFORMATION AND NON REFUND
Aircel (91)
gprs is not activating
Indane Gas (71)
Worst customer care and Late bookings
IRCTC (62)
Poor Service
nifty1000.com (53)
nifty1000.com
Idea (45)
user name and address of idea mobile
Nokia (41)
mtc
India Today Book Club (39)
Fraud done by India Today

TRADE4TARGET, TRADEBHAVISHYA, Complaints - FRAUD COMPANIES

View TRADE4TARGET, TRADEBHAVISHYA, complaints

TRADE4TARGET, TRADEBHAVISHYA,

Posted: 12th Apr, 2011 by A_D_P Send email
FRAUD COMPANIES
HII FRIENDS,

I WANT TO TELL U MY WORST EXPERIENCE WITH THIS TIPS PROVIDER COMPANIES HERE I LL TELL U MY BAD EXPERIENCE AND HOW I RECOVERED MY LOST MONEY, THIS WILL BE VERY USEFULL FOR WHO R NEWLY ENTERED INTO THIS SHAREMARKET WORLD.

1ST I SUBSCRIBED WITH SMART TRADING TIPS.COM THE OWNER S NAME IS SUBBA RAO FROM HYDERABAD HE IS A NO.1 CONFUSE MASTER AND CONFUSE TIPS ABT NIFTY AND IF V CALL HIM FOR ANY QUERY HE GIVES A BIG GYAN N HE TALKS LIKE OUR BOSS A BIG BIG FU........KR. I LOST NEARLY 60K FROM HIS CALLS.(JOKER)

2ND I SUBRCBED FROM TRADE4TARGET THIS IS THE VERY BIG FRAUD COMPANY LIKE HE IS VERY SMARTLY MENTION IN MSG THAT BUY IN DIPS LIKE HE DOESN'T KNOW WHAT IS THE CORRECT LEVEL OF THE SCRIP IF SL TRIGGERED ALSO AT END OF THE DAY HE SENDS SUCCESS MSG THAT TODAY GOLDEN DAY OUR CLENTS EARNED 20000-25000-15000.

3RD TRADEBHAYISHYA.COM. THIS GUYS THROW 1 TO 2 TIPS AT MORNING TIME AFTER THAT NO FOLLOW UP MSG NOTHING SMARTLY IF MARKET IS SIDEWAYS THEY SENT ONE SELL CALL AND ONE BUY CALL. AND VERY SURPRISE THING IS THAT IN THE MID OF THE DAY I RECEIVE SUCCESS MSG TO MY OTHER MOBILE NO (I REGISTERED MY TWO DIFFERENT CELL NOs FOR THEIR FREE NEWS LETTER) THAT TODAY OUR XY COMPANY GOT 40K OR 50K PROFIT BUT THAT DAY I GOT SOME OTHER COMPANY'S SCRIP THAT S TO STOPLOSS TRIGGERED !!!!!!!!!! I SHOCKS HE ROCKS !!!!!!!!! FOR THE SAME ISSUE I CALLED THEM ONE GIRL LIFT THE CALL AND AFTER LISTING MY QUERY SHE SIMPLY CUT THE CALL I TRIED SOME TIMES BUT NOT LIFTING THE CALL ..A BIG BIG SU.......KR.(KHALNAYAK)

4TH THE PREMIUM STOCKS.COM HE IS NOT THAT MUCH OF FRAUD BUT A LITTLE. THEY SAY PURELY INTRADAY BUT IF SCRIP IS CUMING NEAR TO STOP LOSS RATE AGAIN HE ASKS TO INCREASE SL LEVEL EVEN IF IT IS IN LOSS HE ASKS US TO HOLD FOR NEXT DAY BUT SOME CALLS REACH TO TARGET AFTER 3 TO 4 DAYS THAT TO 25% CALLS, IF REACHED TARGET AFTER 3 TO 4 DAYS HE PROUDLY SENT MSG OUR FRIDAY S CALL REACHED TARGET (ON WEDNESDAY )IF STOP LOSS TRIGGERED NO MSG GUPCHUP!!!(A SINCERE FUC........ER.)

5TH WIN TRADE.HP.COM FROM CHENNAI HE SENTS A NO OF CALL S A DAY NEARLY 10 -15 CALLS AND MOSTLY 90% Z CAT COMPANIES ITS VERY IRRITATING FOR ENTIRE DAY AND I DONT SCOLD THIS GUY BUT THIS IS NOT THE CORRECT WAY OF TRADING.

SO SOME THING LIKE THAT.......................I LOST NEARLY 5 TO 6 LAKHS FROM THIS SITES AND NEARLY I PAID 60000 FOR SUBSCRIPTION CHARGES IN MY 7 TO 8 MONTHS OF EXPERIENCE.

AFTER THAT ALSO I DINT LOOSE MY CONFIDENT IN THIS PROCESS I USE TO ATTEND SOME SHARE MARKET TECHNICAL CLASSES AND I CAME TO KNOW WHAT IS WHAT.

AND AGAIN AFTER OBSERVING SOME DAYS I HAVE TAKEN SUBSCRIPTION FROM MONEY MUNCH.COM HIS NAME IS GURU HE CHARGED 19500 FOR 1 YEAR ITS CUMING AROUND 1625/- PER MONTH AND HIS WAY OF PREDITICTION IS VERY GUD HE DOESN'T GIVE BLIND TIPS HE PREDICTS THE COMPANY'S LEVELS FOR EXAMPLE IF THIS COMPANY'S PRICE CROSSES SO N SO RATE THEN PANIC WILL CUM TARGET WILL BE SO N SO, IF CROSS HIS LEVEL RATE SURELY TARGET WILL REACH OTHERWISE V DON'T BUY/SELL SO NO LOSS N NO PROFIT OUR MONEY IS SAFE AND HE LL POST VERY GUD MOTIVATION WORDS IN HIS SITE AND 70% TIPS HE POST IN HIS SITE WITH THE FREE OF COST JUST U DO PAPER TRADING WITH THIS CALLS. BUT IF MARKET IS NOT IN UNDERSTANDING HE DOEN’T GIVE CALLS SOME TIME 3 TO 4 DAYS HE DOESN'T POST CALLS RIGHT NOW LAST FROM 4 DAYS THERE WAS NO CALLS EVEN THOUGH IM VERY HAPPY THAT IM NOT LOOSING MY MONEY, EAGERLY IM WAITING FOR HIS CALLS (NOTE: IM NOT PROMOTING THIS SITE JUST U VISIT THE SITE U TAKE DECISION BY UR OWN.) ALMOST I EARNED 4 LAKHS FROM HIS CALLS I RECOVERED.

AND I AM HAVING A TRADING N DEMATE A/C WITH INDIAINFOLINE COMPANY
AND THEY R HAVING TIPS PROVIDE SERVICE IS CALLED MOM FOR 1 ONE YEAR THEY CHARGED 7500, EVERY DAY THEY SENT 2 FUTURE CALLS AND 2 CASH CALL I TRADE ONLY ONE LOT ON FUTURE CALL AND 1LAKH WORTH OF BUYING OR SELLING ON CASH CALLS ON THEIR CALLS I M EARNING GOOD MONEY LESS PROFITS BUT GUD EVERY DAY IM EARNING 5 TO 7000 $$$$$$$KOOL$$$$$$$$$$.

NOW I AM DOING LIKE A PROFESSIONAL TRADER AND NOTE ONE THING THAT AFTER RECEIVING THE TIP FROM MONEY MUNCH AND INDIAINFOLINE I CHECK ONCE Y THEY GIVEN THIS CALL IN SOURCE FROM MONEY CONTROL.COM(FOR ANY NEWS ABOUT THAT COMPANY), VFMDIRECT.COM(FOR TECHNICAL ANALYSIS AND RSI LEVELS, GRAPHS) REDIFF.MONEY.COM (THAT COMPANY IS IN HOT OR COLD) SO ILL BE HAVING MORE CONFIDENT ON THAT SCRIPS N NOT BLINDLY FOLLOWING TIPS AND THIS SYSTEM UPTO UNTILLL I BECOME EXPERT IN THIS FIELD.

THANKS GUYS HAPPY TRADING
LEARN FIRST EARN NEXT
Read comments Add a comment



Comments

15th Mar, 2012 by Piyush [send email]
If you want to make profit call us ... take free trial and earn ...

19th Jun, 2011 by LOKESH GARG [send email]
hi friend...
thanks for your guidence. i am also looking for some good tip provider company. i have also come across such sites as you have mentioned. now i will be more conscious while selecting the companies. untill i get some free/paid trial for a small period, and see the results, i wil not subscribe to the sites.

if you know some genuine tip provider companies, please tell me the names. i shall be thankful to you.

Again, thanks for your guidence. I also appreciate your patience that you have tried so many companies.

09th Feb, 2012 by S Pandya [send email]
yes u right. moneymunch is best service provider. this company giving good calls and tips quality. i not saying this things free. i m saying bcz i m using moneymunch service and he is best. If you try to subscribe dreamgains, anirudh, trade4tip etc then dont waste your money friends. i have personal experince with moneymunch bcz i subscribed Commodity and Stock Combo pack 1 year and i m getting best tips from moneymunch.

21st Jan, 2012 by Rahul Pranjal [send email]
www.trade4target.com

There is no transparency in this compay and family members are running this business in an apartment.

Their Performance record is 40 % correct and remaining Fake.


Before Investing in stock market and taking trading tips, I planned to check for their tips quality in trial service.

I took 5 sim and got trial service for 5 days. I got totally 20 calls and out of that 7 hit stop loss, 6 came when stock had already hit its 1st target. 4 calls hit stoploss first then hit till its 2nd call. remaining calls were good.

I observed that, there performance was not reflecting calls with Stop loss. They use to update only positive calls.

16th Aug, 2011 by Share Tips [send email]


I really appreciate your post. It gives an outstanding idea that is very helpful for all the people on the web. Thanks for sharing this information and I’ll love to read your next post too.

Regards:

Share Tips

20th Sep, 2011 by Geo Mathew [send email]
Hi folks,
even I tried several tips providers,and in the quest to become rich i tried Options segment. End of the day I realized that its tough to make money fast.And I left trading in last year itself. But I have some insights from my friend, a businessman with good capital in trading.

I am writing this in response to Lokesh. Plz dont try tips providers that you find in search engines like google. There are 300+ if I make a guess...who claims 99% accuracy, 1000% return etc...bull shit.

The only people who makes money from stock market are those who trade in cash segment and positional traders.I have never heard Rakesh Jhunjhunwala trades in Futures or Options.But thereis a hard reality, right information can help you mint money. And that will come only from horse's mouth.Try to get access to those 'infamous' guys who can give you info at a premium price. I dont know them personally. And of course none of them is available on phone.Track them, get their mail ID, mail them, in fact mail them few times, then onlythey will even respond.
One is called Anirudh Sethi(anirudhsethireport@yahoo.com), he has even a website also.
I think you can find in google.
Other guy who is very famous for operating stocks - (in fact his counters goes double or triple in 4 to 5 months) is Anil Rajmal Shah (anilrajmalshah@yahoo.com) . He is also in google, search..you will find report of SEBI banning him.
Another guy would be a person by name Mulchandani. I dont have his info.
He is from Mumbai belt.He gives info mostly on Fund based counters.
There are another two -Patil & Satish Mishra -both operate from Kolkatta. They charge 25 thousand per tip.And in one year maximum 3 to 4 tips. Blindly u can invest 5 lakh on one tip, it will give you 5 lakh profit in one year. Frankly speaking, I dont have their contacts too.You may do your own search to reach them.
All the above info is useful only if you have suff capital and only if you are a postnl trader.
Else its waste, none of them provides intra/Jackpot/Mega jackpot etc....

03rd Oct, 2011 by commodity tips [send email]

This blog Is very informative , I am really pleased to post comment on this blog.Option tips is dedicated towards unfurling the expertise of those Option veterans in the Indian Stock Market domain who are involved in providing option tips.Commodity Tips



08th Oct, 2011 by manoj das [send email]
VERY VERY FEW PERSON CAN GIVE YOU GENUINE AND PERFECT CALLS ON SHARE MARKET. TO GET SUCH CALLS, RING OR SMS ON
09046160215. NO SUBSCRIPTION CHARGE, ONLY PROFIT SHARING. 100% ACCURATE CALL. MAXIMUM 10 CALLS PER MONTH ON F&O.
FIRST TAKE A FREE TRIAL FOR JUDGE.

22nd Aug, 2012 by ashwin pendke [send email]
thanku friend you give traders like us wright advice

31st Oct, 2012 by Prakash Patel [send email]
Thank you for all your feedback. That saved my money and time!

13th Jun, 2013 by ARYAN [send email]
Dear friends trade4target is a fraud website, dont join him else you will losse all your capital. Be aware of this fraud website. Friends dont go for any advisory company, all are fraud and occuring loss only. If you trade in Mcx then contact this no 9794281415 . I am taking his services and he is giving 99% sureshot calls in gold and copper. You can try him for regular profit. His calls are very accurate.

28th Aug, 2013 by Aniket Singh [send email]
I am also a Nifty Trader, earlier I subscribed to so many advisory services and incurred huge losses. After that I decided not to take any further service, but one of my friend advised me for trade 4 target , i told him i will not go for it. Since he was very much sure, i took their package and I was impressed by the calls they given. I am satisfied and advise to all traders Trade 4 target is a good service provider. Thanks to them!!

04th Sep, 2013 by Satyanarayan [send email]
Hi, My Name is Satyanarayan from Hyderabad. I took a paid trial for Intraday Sure Shot package from www.tradebhavishya.com and I find it good, so I subscribed to them for complete 3 months and earning good amount in Stock Future calls.
 
 

Post your Comment

Your Full Name
Your E-Mail Address
Your E-mail is invisible to others
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Confirmation code (Please enter correct Confirmation Code as per given above to submit your comments.)

Categories

Airlines
Business & Finances
Cars, Parts & Vehicles
Clothing, Shoes & Accessories
Computers & Accessories
Education
Electronics & Appliances
   - TVs
Entertainment and Recreation
Family & Relationships
Food
Government Organizations
Health & Beauty
Home & Garden
Internet Services
Jewelry & Watches
Job & Career
Kids & Baby
Law & Civil Rights
Magazines & Newspapers
Movement & Delivery
Nature & Environment
News & Media
Other
Pets & Animals
Products & Services
Public Transportation
Real Estate
Restaurants & Bars
Society & Culture
Sports & Recreation
Telecommunications
Travel & Vacations
Unauthorized charges
Unsolicited Phone Calls
Wedding services