Consumers Complaints
INDIAN CONSUMERS COMPLAINTS FORUM

Submit Complaint
Need Help
Home
     
 

Recently discussed

(20 hours 16 minutes ago)
irctc
changing of password
(12 hours 43 minutes ago)
Dish TV
REGISTER MY MOBILE NO TO OTHER SAME NAME PERSON
(15 hours 24 minutes ago)
Nokia
Servicing
(15 hours 28 minutes ago)
Reliance Big TV
wrong subscription done at big tv end
(15 hours 36 minutes ago)
BIG TV
error type 2

Complaints with most comments

samaj kalyan vibhag (306)
scholarship
irctc (260)
changing of password
TYCOONS EMPIRE (183)
FRAUD & CHEATER LEADER
SBH (137)
I forgot passward
irctc.co.in (114)
Request for recovery of my password
HP REDEMPTION CELL, C/O Solutions Integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd. (110)
Not receive my gift (22" Videocon LCD TV) till now.
Frenzo (101)
I want to unsubscribe m. frenzo.com my no is 9766437337
Videocon Electronics India Ltd. , New DElhi (97)
Fraud job letter
irctc (93)
Cancellation of irctc registration
sami direct (91)
investment all froud

Stay away

Airtel (225)
Pre to Post paid conversion
BSNL (116)
excess billing amount
Vodafone (107)
MIS-INFORMATION AND NON REFUND
Aircel (91)
gprs is not activating
Indane Gas (71)
Worst customer care and Late bookings
IRCTC (62)
Poor Service
nifty1000.com (53)
nifty1000.com
Idea (45)
user name and address of idea mobile
Nokia (41)
mtc
India Today Book Club (39)
Fraud done by India Today

MCD East Delhi Complaints - Illegal construction

View MCD East Delhi complaints

MCD East Delhi

Posted: 30th Mar, 2010 by Rajesh Send email
Illegal construction
To,

Deputy Commissioner (EAST zone)
MCD Delhi West Zone
Community centre,
Vishal Enclave
Rajori Garden
New Delhi

Subject: illegal construction of 4th floor in B-49, Pandav Nagar, Delhi-110092 EAST

Respected Sir,

I would like to inform you that our neighbour...
Read comments Add a comment



Comments

05th Apr, 2012 by kunal sharma [send email]
Respected Sir

At House No. 52,jhilmil colony delhi -110095 these property owner is mr. kamal dutta, he making 4 story building by illigal construction. every day police and mcd employee reach this house no 51,jhilmil colony delhi-110095. we are so many times complain to MCD office but no taken action in this matter.
i hope you will take ligal action against this.

14th Jul, 2011 by sanjay [send email]
Deputy Commissioner (East Zone)
MCD, DELHI


Respected Sir

At House No. 54, Radhey Shaym Park, Street Ration Wali, Delhi-110051. these property owner is BYPL Officer, he making 4 story building and basement by illigal construction. every day police and mcd employee reach this house no 54, Radhey Shyam Park, street ration wali, delhi-110051. we are so many times complain to MCD office Geeta Colony by written but no taken action in this matter.
i hope you will take ligal action against this.

Thanking you

26th Jul, 2011 by rahul sharma [send email]
To,

Deputy Commissioner (EAST zone)
MCD Delhi East Zone
shahdara delhi-32

Respected sir,

This is RAHUL SHARMA from jwala nagar shahdara gali no.6 delhi-32.

My complaint is regarding the blockage of sewer due which the whole street looks like a river.
Mr jitendra singh shunty is a member of MCD department but on the time of vote is he really to good but in the season of monsoon he is totaly invisible. We did lots of complaints but no action against reaction, dont why these people don't do any thing.
I on the behalf of whole street requesting to u that please do something so that we can tale a fresh air with out any disease.
thank you and do hope that you will take action as soon as possible
thanking you..

26th Apr, 2012 by Subhash Kumar Gupta [send email]
Respected sir,

This is SUBHASH KUMAR GUPTA from C-287, C-Block Market, Surajmal Vihar, Delhi-110092

Kindly attention towards the insanitary condition in our area. The Scavengers in the area either do not turn up at all on rare accassion when they turn up. Dirty water Collected in the eigressions on the rad. Kindly try to readdress our grievance at the earliest.

Your's fauithfully
Subhash Kumar Gupta

09th Jul, 2012 by Akhilesh Kumar Bhardwaj [send email]
Deputy Commissioner (EAST zone)
MCD Delhi East Zone
shahdara delhi-32

I wants duplicate receipts of property tax. Kindly send me a e-mail of the procedure.

Akhilesh Kumar Bhardwaj
1/5204, Balbir Nagar, Shahdara
and
D-73, Jyoti Nagar, Shahdara

04th Oct, 2012 by naveen arora [send email]
i want to bring under your notice H NO 96 gagan vihar ext street no 2. illegal construction is going on for last 3yr.builder everytime threation. The material & all machine occupies the whole road.Inspite of making repeated complaint ,no action was taken till now,all illegal activites appears to be taken, please look into the matter as early as possible.

07th Oct, 2012 by R P TOMAR [send email]
respected sir, i want to bring under your notice i.e in gagan vihar ext street no 2, illegal constrution is in full swing for last so many yrs.house no 96 ,115 etc. all this creating a lot of problem to all the residents,the bulider loby is so powerfull that the thearten the residents.they have some nexses with top officials.The building material and all the machinery occupies the whole roads.They don't have any sanction plan.Please look into the matter .THANK YOU

20th Oct, 2012 by neelubatra [send email]
Sir/s,

This is for information only with hope that definately action should be taken against Raj Kumar opposite of A-31. Gali number 1. kotla village. mayur vihar phase 1. delhi, who is started illegally constructing 4th floor after completed the 3rd floor. her wife giving rob that my husband is in police and nobody can stop us to construct 4th floor.

09th Nov, 2012 by Amit Sharma [send email]
URGENT
Dated 09.11.2012

To
The Deputy Commissioner (EAST zone)
MCD Delhi East Zone
Shahdara,
Delhi - 110032

Sub: Regarding danger from Stray Dogs in the Radhey Puri, Near Gurudwara, Delhi 110051

Sir,

This is to inform you that some stray dogs are always found wandering in the streets of the Radhey Puri and create a great atmosphere of danger, specially to the children and commuters passing through the streets of the area, the stray dogs chase and bite them and sometimes, they badly run away behind the two wheeler drivers, which can cause accident at any point of time and thus, a serious problem to be looked into.

You are therefore, requested to kindly direct the concerned department/ Officers/ Officials to carry out the inspection of our area and make our society free from stray dogs.

An early action will highly be appreciated.

Yours faithfully,


(Amit Sharma)
R/o E-33,
Radhey Puri,
Delhi 110051

03rd Dec, 2012 by Rizwan ul haq [send email]
To,

Deputy Commissioner (EAST zone)
MCD Delhi East Zone
shahdara delhi-32

Subject: illegal construction of 4th floor in U-204, Gali no-6, Goutam vihar, Near Khadde wali Masjid, Delhi-110053 NORTH EAST

Respected Sir,

I would like to inform you that our neighbour is doing construction of forth floor. and the house condition is very worst from the bottom. which is illegal as per the MCD Rules.
At House No.U-204, Gali No-6, Goutam vihar, Near Khadde wali Masjid delhi -110053 these property owner is Mr. Haakmeen, he making 4 story building by illigal construction. every day mcd employee reach this house no U-204, Gali no-6, Goutam vihar, Near Khadde wali Masjid delhi-110053. we are so many times complain to MCD office but no taken action in this matter.
i hope you will take legal action against this.

Thanks

06th Oct, 2013 by rakhi [send email]
TO,
THE COMMISSIONER OF EAST DELHI,
`
SUB:- COMPLAINT FOR ROAD BLOCKING.

DEAR SIR/MAM,

I WANT TO INFORM YOU THAT IN GYAN PARK,KRISHNA NAGAR, DELHI-110051, HERE IS WORKING OF CONSTRUCTION IN HOUSE NO. 4,7 & 32. DUE TO THIS, HERE IS VERY DUST & ROAD BLOCKING PROBLEM BECAUSE THEY PERSON THROE THEIR WASTE MATERIAL ON THE STREET. THEY DON’T CORPORATE WITH SOCIETY.
SO, PLEASE KINDLY TAKE AN ACTION AS WELL AS SOON ON GYAN PARK. SOCIETYS COMPLAINT
THANKING YOU,

ALL GYAN PARK SOCIETYS RECIDENT

21st Jun, 2014 by Dalip Kumar [send email]
Dear Sir,

You are requested to please Sir, we require our Property Tax duplicate receipt of our residential adress-
7/540, Church Road, Jawala Nagar, Shahdra, Delhi-32.

Sir, please send the scan copy of same on my mail ID.

Thanks with regards
Dalip Kumar
 
 

Post your Comment

Your Full Name
Your E-Mail Address
Your E-mail is invisible to others
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Confirmation code (Please enter correct Confirmation Code as per given above to submit your comments.)

Categories

Airlines
Business & Finances
Cars, Parts & Vehicles
Clothing, Shoes & Accessories
Computers & Accessories
Education
Electronics & Appliances
   - TVs
Entertainment and Recreation
Family & Relationships
Food
Government Organizations
Health & Beauty
Home & Garden
Internet Services
Jewelry & Watches
Job & Career
Kids & Baby
Law & Civil Rights
Magazines & Newspapers
Movement & Delivery
Nature & Environment
News & Media
Other
Pets & Animals
Products & Services
Public Transportation
Real Estate
Restaurants & Bars
Society & Culture
Sports & Recreation
Telecommunications
Travel & Vacations
Unauthorized charges
Unsolicited Phone Calls
Wedding services