Consumers Complaints
INDIAN CONSUMERS COMPLAINTS FORUM

Submit Complaint
Need Help
Home
     
 

Recently discussed

(15 hours 59 minutes ago)
Dish TV
REGISTER MY MOBILE NO TO OTHER SAME NAME PERSON
(18 hours 40 minutes ago)
Nokia
Servicing
(18 hours 44 minutes ago)
Reliance Big TV
wrong subscription done at big tv end
(18 hours 52 minutes ago)
BIG TV
error type 2
(21 hours 39 minutes ago)
bsnl office,Bareilly
Atjust sequerity in bill

Complaints with most comments

samaj kalyan vibhag (306)
scholarship
irctc (259)
changing of password
TYCOONS EMPIRE (183)
FRAUD & CHEATER LEADER
SBH (137)
I forgot passward
irctc.co.in (114)
Request for recovery of my password
HP REDEMPTION CELL, C/O Solutions Integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd. (110)
Not receive my gift (22" Videocon LCD TV) till now.
Frenzo (101)
I want to unsubscribe m. frenzo.com my no is 9766437337
Videocon Electronics India Ltd. , New DElhi (97)
Fraud job letter
irctc (93)
Cancellation of irctc registration
sami direct (91)
investment all froud

Stay away

Airtel (225)
Pre to Post paid conversion
BSNL (116)
excess billing amount
Vodafone (107)
MIS-INFORMATION AND NON REFUND
Aircel (91)
gprs is not activating
Indane Gas (71)
Worst customer care and Late bookings
IRCTC (62)
Poor Service
nifty1000.com (53)
nifty1000.com
Idea (45)
user name and address of idea mobile
Nokia (41)
mtc
India Today Book Club (39)
Fraud done by India Today

Fairway Express Couriers Company Complaints - The Msn/YahooLottery

View Fairway Express Couriers Company complaints

Fairway Express Couriers Company

Posted: 21st Mar, 2010 by chitrasivaraman Send email
The Msn/YahooLottery
sir,
I got an e-mail from The Msn/Yahoolattery Incorporation,POBox 1010,Liverpool,L70 1NL, United Kingdom and they give Ref No.WL/7662/5A62,Batch No.YW/08872/PY,Winning No.WZ554/30
and again i got a 2nd e-mail to contact the fairwaydeliverycourier@live.co.uk. They advice me to make available th required25,000 INR before he arrives to enable him fullfil th normal customs clearing obligations at the International Airport for your parcel to be released and pass custom's clearnce without hesitation.
They asked my scanned copy of my passport photograph via email for their recognise,They Give DEPARTURDATE/TIME(SATURDAY)20/03/2010 ARRIVAL DATE/TIME(MONDAY) 22/03/2010 AT 10:15am. I am not knowing any of these fraud but i unknownly made a blunder mistake i gave my photo and my home address.
I pleased to ask save me from this scam. if you take immediate step i will be thankful to my department.
Read comments Add a comment



Comments

27th Apr, 2010 by bhiksham gugulothu [send email]
The Msn/YahooLottery
sir,
I got an e-mail from The Msn/Yahoolattery Incorporation,and again i got a 2nd e-mail to contact the fairwaydeliverycourier@live.co.uk. They advice me to make available th required25,000...
Batch number.....................YW/08872/PY
Ref number.......................WL/7662/5AQ
Winning number...................WZ554/30

06th Jun, 2010 by harshad kadam [send email]
i m harshad ashok kadam i got mail from Fairway Express Couriers Company about the Msn/Yahoo Lottery and i thing is it fraud bt i done one mistek i send them my address and photograp plz help what can i do plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz help me

10th Jun, 2010 by Itish biswas [send email]
The Msn/YahooLottery sir, I got an e-mail from The Msn/Yahoo lottery incorporation,and again i got a 2nd e-mail to contac the fairwayexpresscourier@live.co.uk.They advice me to make availabie the requird25000inr...... Batch numbrr...............YW/08872/PY...........Ref number.....WL/7662/5AQ....Winning number..WZ554/30 I m itish biswas i got mail from Fairway Express Couriers compani about the Msn/Yahoo Lottery and i thing is it fraud but i done one mistek i send them my address plz help what can i do plz help me.

13th Jun, 2010 by Nuruddin [send email]
i also same matter like above.what i do.

23rd Jun, 2010 by neema.n [send email]
The Msn/YahooLottery sir, I got an e-mail from The Msn/Yahoo lottery incorporation,and again i got a 2nd e-mail to contact the fairwayexpresscourier@live.co.uk.They advice me to make available the requird25000inr...... Batch numbrr............YW/08872/PY..............Ref number.....WL/7662/5AQ....Winning number..WZ554/30 I m itish biswas i got mail from Fairway Express Couriers compani about the Msn/Yahoo Lottery and i thing is it fraud but i done one mistek i send them my address plz help what

08th Jul, 2010 by divya madhuri [send email]
sam as the above so i think that it may be the fraud msg i did a mistake that i gave my address 2 them so please help me what 2 do

12th Jul, 2010 by kavita vaish [send email]
i also got the same mail and i have done mistake that i had given them my address and photograph ,so plz kindly take some action on these type of company fraud and make me away from this spam...............also inform police about this fraud to take neccessary action so that they can not make others fool.

12th Jul, 2010 by raju pagare [send email]
same thing happen with me what con i do?

13th Jul, 2010 by Ankit [send email]
Same message came to me, they are total fraud and you can find about it by googling thru Internet.For those who have given there address and their personal details like photo identity card etc, I would say that they should not contact them any further, do not receive their call(if they call you).All these mails are spams which are send from Nigeria, even their telephone numbers were re-routed to Nigeria(if you call them).I found all the details from anti-spam sites.

15th Jul, 2010 by perungulam madhava [send email]
i m madhava i got mail from Fairway Express Couriers Company about the Msn/Yahoo Lottery and i thing is it fraud bt i done one mistek i send them my address&my phone number plzz help what can i do plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz help me

19th Jul, 2010 by Shivanshu [send email]
same as above help

19th Jul, 2010 by Amit A onkare [send email]
I got an e-mail from The Msn/Yahoolattery Incorporation,and again i got a 2nd e-mail to contact the fairwaydeliverycourier@live.co.uk. They advice me to make available th required 24,900 INR for custom clearance. I got a call from mob. no 9654258941 asking me to deposit the money in the account.
The account details they gave me were
Name -Kimsinmang Daimei
State bank of India a/c no-020066951075.

I didnt deposit the money.But, I have given them my photo identity and my address.Pls do the needfull.

19th Jul, 2010 by mohit yadav [send email]
same as above

21st Jul, 2010 by B. Guru Prakash [send email]
I have also got email from The Msn/Yahoolattery Incorporation,and again i got a 2nd e-mail to contact the fairwaydeliverycourier@live.co.uk. They advice me to make available th required 25,000 INR for custom clearance. I got a call from mob. no 9953252318 asking me to deposit the money in the account.
The account details they gave me were
Silsila bhujel
no. 003101590548
Bank name: ICICI
Branch: New delhi

I have given my address and passport size photo graph. Please help me to come out from this scam

Regards,
Guru

21st Jul, 2010 by lokesh kumar arya [send email]
The Msn/YahooLottery
sir,
I got an e-mail from The Msn/Yahoolattery Incorporation,and again i got a 2nd e-mail to contact the fairwaydeliverycourier@live.co.uk. they advised me to send my address and i got a blunder mistake
that i have sent my address and ph. no. and i am thinking that i am being mad by lotory compney.i am requesting u please help me and return my address and phone no.

thanks

Batch number.....................YW/08872/PY
Ref number.......................WL/7662/5AQ
Winning number...................YM09788

28th Jul, 2010 by stella [send email]
same mail i have received and did a mistake.. take a step regarding fraud mails

28th Jul, 2010 by Dilip kumar [send email]
Dear Sir, i have also an Email from The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation to win Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings {£750,000.00 GBP} and now i have a another mail that i contact FAIRWAY EXPRESS COURIER COMPANY
DESPATCH OFFICER: Mr. Johnson Green.
for parcel and give him charge of parcel. Do not know how he will recover costs. Is it true or fraud plz give me information about this

31st Jul, 2010 by rajasekar [send email]
dear sir ,
ihave al so an email from the Msn/yahoo Lottery incoporation to win seven hundred and fifty thousand great britain pound sterling now i have a another mail that i contact FAIRWAY EXPRESS COURIER COMPANY
DESPATCH OFFICER: Mr. Johnson Green.
for parcel and give him charge of parcel. Do not know how he will recover costs. Is it true or fraud plz give me information about this

03rd Aug, 2010 by sindhuja [send email]
i also got same mail. please tell what can i do. please save me from this.they sent his paassport also.

07th Aug, 2010 by arun [send email]
my problem is same as below ones....i send my address and photo..........
 

Go To   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next | Last Page

 

Post your Comment

Your Full Name
Your E-Mail Address
Your E-mail is invisible to others
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Confirmation code (Please enter correct Confirmation Code as per given above to submit your comments.)

Categories

Airlines
Business & Finances
Cars, Parts & Vehicles
Clothing, Shoes & Accessories
Computers & Accessories
Education
Electronics & Appliances
   - TVs
Entertainment and Recreation
Family & Relationships
Food
Government Organizations
Health & Beauty
Home & Garden
Internet Services
Jewelry & Watches
Job & Career
Kids & Baby
Law & Civil Rights
Magazines & Newspapers
Movement & Delivery
Nature & Environment
News & Media
Other
Pets & Animals
Products & Services
Public Transportation
Real Estate
Restaurants & Bars
Society & Culture
Sports & Recreation
Telecommunications
Travel & Vacations
Unauthorized charges
Unsolicited Phone Calls
Wedding services